A few quick usage notes

I’ve set things up so that I need to manually approve the first comment by someone, and then they can comment away to their heart’s content. I apologize for that first-comment delay, but I think it’ll save me nuisance.

Markdown is enabled for comments (and posting, but that only matters to me). If you’ve been posting on G+ lately, same deal.

Once I settle in, I’ll be locking comments on posts older than a few weeks, to help manage spam.

Comments are not threaded, and will be on a single page, because that’s how I like it.

And now you know!

A few quick usage notes

2 thoughts on “A few quick usage notes

Leave a Reply

